使用位置跟踪应用程序远程跟踪目标PC的GPS位置

使用 GPS 位置跟踪器并访问有人从您那里盗窃的目标 PC 的领域。 您可以使用 windows 跟踪软件的在线仪表板,使您能够最全面地查看目标设备的实时 GPS 位置。 使用在线门户网站并查看设备的实时位置,例如每周和每天的位置以及时间表。

立刻行动 演示
Gps位置

使用位置跟踪应用程序跟踪Windows计算机的GPS位置

OgyMogy 位置跟踪器使您能够监控目标 Windows 计算机设备的当前和准确位置,但您需要先将其安装在目标 PC 上。 如果您已经完成了初步的安装安排,那么只需访问其仪表板并访问其最佳 GPS 位置监控工具即可。 现在点击它,它将为您提供目标设备在 MAP 上存在的具体证据,并将其上传到控制面板上。 您可以简单地访问电子门户并在很短的时间内了解目标设备的 GPS 状态。

Gps位置

用于PC的GPS位置跟踪器软件,设计用于:

对于父母的观点:

父母害怕青少年在屋外与同龄人的隐蔽行踪和秘密活动。 他们总是想知道他们要去哪里以及整天都和谁在一起,尤其是在周末。 现在,父母可以使用 Windows 版 GPS 跟踪器软件了解青少年的存在和活动。 由于您已经在他们的设备上安装了 OgyMogy,它使您能够跟踪孩子们随身携带笔记本电脑设备的位置。 此外,父母当然可以访问有关儿童过去常常进行危险活动(如吸毒、约会和许多其他潜在有害活动)的隐藏地点的 Google 地图。 因此,父母可以在危险情况发生之前监控他们的存在并确保他们的安全。

Gps位置家长

Gps定位业务

对于业务角度:

您知道企业专业人士热衷于观察员工的 GPS 位置,尤其是那些在外地工作的员工吗? 企业主曾遇到过几种情况,即员工没有去他们应该去的地方就拿到了工资。 因此,如今,雇主们确实相信通过跟踪公司拥有的笔记本电脑设备来监控员工在公司范围之外的活动。 现在,您可以了解他们在未经您许可的情况下移动到某个区域、区域或地点之外的位置。 现在,如果您的不诚实员工躲避您说他们在工作时间出现在现场,您就可以一直追究他们的责任。 现在,用于 PC 的 GPS 跟踪软件可以扭转局势,让您了解在公司外工作的员工的隐藏真相。

位置跟踪软件使您能够:

  • 使用GPS跟踪工具跟踪目标人员的当前位置
  • 使用OgyMogy在Google MAP上精确定位目标的确切位置
  • 掌握青少年的实时GPS位置
  • 保护青少年前往充满性犯罪者的地方
  • 了解目前青少年在哪里
  • 监控员工的实时GPS运动,以了解他们上班时间的去向

获取 Windows 监控软件的强大和高级功能,以跟踪 PC 的业务生产力和儿童安全

查看所有功能

用户友好的安装

选择定价计划

选择
所需包装

1
几秒钟内下载并安装

下载 &
Install 安装

2
开始追踪

Start 开始
跟踪

3
现在购买

Get 20% Discount on Extreme Plan. Use Promotional Code: OFF20

Track GPS location of the target PCs remotely using a location tracking app

Use a GPS location tracker and get access into the realm of the target PC that someone has theft from you. You can use the online dashboard of windows tracking software that empowers you to see the real–time GPS location of the target device to the fullest. Use an online web portal and see the live location of the device, like weekly and daily location with the schedule.

Get Started Demo
Gps Location

Track GPS location of windows computer with location tracking app

OgyMogy location tracker enables you to monitor the current and accurate location of your target windows computer device but you need to install it on the target PC initially. If you have done preliminary arrangements of installation then simply get access to its dashboard and visit its best GPS location monitoring tool. Now make a tap on it and it will deliver you the concrete evidence of the target device presence on the MAP and upload it on the control panel. You can simply get access to the electronic portal and get to know the GPS presence of your target device within a very short period.

Gps Location

GPS location tracker software for PC designed for:

For Parental perspective:

Parents are scared of teens' hidden whereabouts and secret activities with their peers outside the house. They always want to know where they are going and with whom they are spending all day, especially at weekends. Now, parents can get to know the presence and movements of teens using GPS tracker software for windows. It empowers you to track the location of children holding laptop devices with them because you have installed OgyMogy on their devices. Moreover, parents can certainly get access to Google MAPs about the hidden places of children where they used to of doing risky activities like drug abuse, dating, and plenty of other potentially harmful activities. So, parents can before the risky situation monitors their presence and make sure of their safety.

Gps Location Parental

Gps Location Business

For Business perspective:

Do you know business professionals are keen to observe the GPS location of their employees especially those are working in the field? Business owners have faced several situations where employees get paid without visiting the places where they supposed to be. Therefore, employers, these days do believe in spying on employees' movements outside the company’s boundaries by tracking business owned laptop devices. Now you can get to know where they are moving outside a certain area, region or place without your permission. Now you can keep your dishonest employees accountable all the time if they are dodging you that they are present in the field in working hours. Now GPS tracking software for PCs can turn the table ever and makes you to know the hidden truths about your workforce working outside the company.

Location tracking software enables you to:

  • Track the current location of your target person with GPS tracking tool
  • Pinpoint the exact location of your target on Google MAP using OgyMogy
  • Get your hands on the real-time GPS location of your teens
  • Protect teens visiting places full of sex offenders
  • Get to know where teens are present at the moment
  • Monitor employees live GPS movement to know where they are going in working hours

Get powerful and advanced features of Windows spy software to track PCs for business productivity and kid's safety

View All Features

User-Friendly Installation

Select Pricing Plans

Select
Desired Package

1
Download & Install within Seconds

Download &
Install

2
Get Started Spying

Start
Tracking

3
Buy now