使用Windows跟踪远程监视报告

您可以使用 Windows 监控软件远程获取目标笔记本电脑桌面设备的不时报告。 跟踪您的孩子和员工在目标 PC 上秘密执行的每项活动,并将报告发送到 Web 控制面板。 父母和雇主可以在孩子和员工不知情的情况下检查目标设备上的内容。

立刻行动 演示
业务报告

使用 Windows 监控软件不时获取 Windows 报告

您可以轻松监控 Windows 笔记本电脑和台式机,但只需在目标设备上安装 OgyMogy 窗口跟踪应用程序即可。 完成安装过程后,完成设置并使用密码和 ID 访问其控制面板。 现在您可以访问 PC 报告等多种功能,点击它,您将获得有关目标笔记本电脑设备上发生的活动的即时用户友好报告以及时间表。

业务报告

OgyMogy Windows报告功能旨在:

对于父母的观点:

无处不在的高速互联网接入让父母很难保护青少年和儿童免受网络危险。 现在,父母可以对孩子在家用计算机设备上的活动变得聪明起来。 此外,父母可以覆盖每个基地,并进一步检查青少年在如此短的时间内一直在他们的数字设备上做什么。 您可以在目标设备上使用 Windows 监控应用程序,并不时获取有关青少年在其台式计算机设备上执行的所有活动的报告。 现在,作为父母的您可以成为孩子最好的判断者,判断什么最适合他们。 您可以获得访问过的网站、屏幕活动、社交媒体平台报告、聊天和对话报告以及许多其他类似报告。

报告父母

报告业务

对于业务角度:

如今,商业组织正面临着重大漏洞,中断使他们成为黑客和数据丢失的受害者。 此外,员工浪费时间的活动、恶意应用程序的使用和数据泄露是企业主面临的主要问题,尤其是当他们为员工配备笔记本电脑设备时。 如今,雇主可以使用 Windows PC 监控应用程序防止违规和中断。 它进一步使雇主能够通过来回获取桌面 PC 设备报告来关注员工的每一项活动。 一旦员工可以访问未经授权的数据文件夹或执行活动,雇主就会立即知道。 企业主可以截图; 围绕对话、屏幕录制和其他活动随时保持更新。

Windows 监控软件使您能够:

  • 跟踪目标桌面设备上发生的所有活动
  • 获取活动时间表和屏幕活动报告
  • 在计算机设备上跟踪实时屏幕活动和文本对话
  • 监视青少年的浏览历史记录和社交媒体活动报告
  • 在Windows上获取目标人员已完成的所有活动的报告
  • 在工作时间内跟踪员工在 Windows 上的活动

获取 Windows 监控软件的强大和高级功能,以跟踪 PC 的业务生产力和儿童安全

查看所有功能

用户友好的安装

选择定价计划

选择
所需包装

1
几秒钟内下载并安装

下载 &
Install 安装

2
开始追踪

Start 开始
跟踪

3
现在购买

Get 20% Discount on Extreme Plan. Use Promotional Code: OFF20

Use Windows tracking to monitor reports remotely

You can get time to time reports of target laptop desktop device remotely using windows monitoring software. Track every activity your kids and employees have performed on the target PC secretly and send reports to the web control panel. Parents and employers can examine what Kids and employees are up on the target devices without them knowing.

Get Started Demo
Reports

Get Windows reports from time to time with windows spy software

You can monitor Windows laptops and desktops easily but you just need to install the OgyMogy windows tracking app on the target device. After you have done with the installation process then complete the setup and get access to its control panel using password and ID. Now you can get access to the multiple features likewise PC reports, make a tap on it and you will get instant user –friendly reports regarding activities that occurred on the target laptop device with the schedule.

Reports

OgyMogy windows reports feature designed for:

For Parental perspective:

The omnipresent high-speed internet access has made tough for parents to protect teens and children from online dangers. Now parents can become outsmart against kids’ activities on home computer devices. Moreover, parents can cover every base and further can checks what teens are doing all the time on their digital devices in such a short period. You can use the windows monitoring app on the target device and get from time to time reports about all the activities teens have performed on their desktops computer devices. Now you being parents can become the best judge for kids of what best for them. You can get reports of visited websites, screen activities, social media platform reports, chats and conversations reports and plenty of others alike.

Reports Parental

Reports Business

For Business perspective:

Business organizations are facing these days’ significant breaches, and disruptions make them victim of hackers and data losses. Moreover, time-wasting activities of employees, the use of malicious applications and data breaching to gain some kind of benefits are the main problem for business owners especially when they equip employees with laptop devices. Nowadays, employers can prevent breaches and disruptions with the windows pc spy app. It further enables employers to keep an eye on every single activity of employees by getting desktop PC device reports back and forth. Once employees get access to the unauthorized data folder or perform activity employers get to know instantly. Business owners can capture screenshots; surround conversations, screen recording and other activities to stay updated all the time.

Windows spying software enables you to:

  • Spy on all the activities happen on target desktop device
  • Get activities schedule and reports of screen activities
  • Track live screen activities and text conversations on computer device
  • Monitor teens browsing history and social media activity reports
  • Get reports of all the activities target person have done on windows
  • Spy on employees activities on windows in working hours

Get powerful and advanced features of Windows spy software to track PCs for business productivity and kid's safety

View All Features

User-Friendly Installation

Select Pricing Plans

Select
Desired Package

1
Download & Install within Seconds

Download &
Install

2
Get Started Spying

Start
Tracking

3
Buy now