使用Windows监控应用程序按需捕获PC的屏幕截图

业务专业人员和父母无法了解员工和孩子在 PC 上的活动的日子已经一去不复返了。 现在,您可以使用 Windows 跟踪应用程序按需捕获屏幕截图,以了解您的员工和孩子在笔记本电脑台式机上做什么。 为了企业和儿童的安全,继续调查目标设备。

立刻行动 演示
按需截屏

根据窗口PC屏幕的要求远程捕获屏幕截图

Windows 屏幕上每项活动的记录证明对您的各种观点都是有益的。 现在问题出现了,如何记录目标 PC 上发生的每一个活动? 这是您在目标笔记本电脑设备上安装适用于 Windows 的 OgyMogy 跟踪应用程序并访问其在线控制面板所需的答案。 现在,您可以使用按需屏幕截图功能远程捕获目标计算机设备的屏幕截图,并使用仪表板访问捕获的屏幕截图。 这对于您以记录的形式进行活动以将其用于各种目的来说是显而易见的。

按需截屏

Windows 跟踪软件工具截图按需设计用于:

对于父母的观点:

如今,父母希望管理儿童和青少年在其安装了浏览器的计算机设备上搜索的内容。 此外,他们还想知道在社交媒体平台方面,他们在个人电脑上进行了哪些活动。 此外,在所有活动中,父母都关心保护青少年免受在线欺凌,尤其是与陌生人在线约会。 Windows 跟踪应用程序可供家长在需要时为青少年的笔记本电脑设备制作按需屏幕截图。 家长可以远程制作屏幕截图,并通过完整的时间戳了解他们在数字设备上所做的事情。 这将使父母能够了解青少年在社交媒体网站、应用程序上进行的活动类型,并使他们能够防止青少年与在线掠夺者互动。

屏幕快照点播父母

屏幕快照点播业务

对于业务角度:

员工的生产力是每个个体企业的支柱,如今,企业主面临着由于员工的金砖活动而导致生产力不足的问题。 因此,雇主想知道员工在企业拥有的台式电脑上做什么。 因此,他们可以使用适用于 Windows 的 Ogymogy 跟踪应用程序连续捕获点播屏幕截图,并访问在线控制面板以获取捕获的图像。 雇主可以了解员工在目标 PC 上执行的每一项活动。 因此,企业主可以保护企业、提高生产力并让员工遵守纪律。

按需 Windows 跟踪应用程序功能屏幕截图使您能够:

  • 使用在线控制面板捕获按需截屏
  • 远程制作目标PC屏幕的屏幕截图
  • 在目标Windows设备上捕获多个屏幕截图
  • 了解青少年在目标计算机设备上正在做什么
  • 跟踪每一个浏览和社交媒体活动
  • 在笔记本电脑屏幕上监控员工的秘密活动

获取 Windows 跟踪软件的强大和高级功能,以跟踪 PC 以提高企业生产力和儿童安全

查看所有功能

用户友好的安装

选择定价计划

选择
所需包装

1
几秒钟内下载并安装

下载 &
Install 安装

2
开始追踪

Start 开始
跟踪

3
现在购买

Capture screenshots on-demand of PCs using Windows monitoring app

Gone are the days when business professionals and parents were not able to know the activities of employees and children on PCs. Now you can capture screenshots on-demand using the windows tracking app to know what your employees and kids are doing on laptop desktop PCs. Keep looking into the target device for business and kids' safety.

Get Started Demo
Screenshot On Demand
Home » Windows » Screenshot On Demand

Remotely capture screenshots on demand of window PC screen

The documented proofs of every activity on windows screens are beneficial for you for various points of view. Now questions arise how you can document every single activity happen on target PC? Here is the answer you need to install the OgyMogy spy app for windows on the target laptop device and get access to its online control panel. Now you can use an on-demand screenshot feature to capture screenshots of target computer devices remotely and get access to captured ones using the dashboard. This would be evident for you to have activities in a documented form to use it for various purposes.

Screenshot On Demand

Windows spy software tool screenshot on demand designed for:

For Parental perspective:

These days parents want to manage what kids and teens are searching on their computer devices installed browsers. Moreover, they also want to know what sort of activities they are doing on their PCs in terms of social media platforms. Besides, all the activities, parents are concerned about the protection of teens from online bullying and as well as dating with strangers online in particular. Windows tracking app is there for parents to make on-demand screenshots of teen’s laptop devices whenever they need to have it. Parents can remotely make screenshots and get to know what they are doing on their digital devices with a complete time stamp. This will enable parents to what sort of activities teens are doing on social media websites, apps and empowers them to prevent teen’s interaction with online predators.

Screenshot On Demand Parental

Screenshot On Demand Business

For Business perspective:

Employee’s productivity is the backbone of every individual business firm and today business owners are facing issues related to lack of productivity due to the goldbricking activities of employees. Therefore, employers want to know what employees are doing on business owned desktops PCs. So, they can use the Ogymogy tracking app for windows to capture on-demand screenshots back to back and get access to the online control panel to get your hands on the captured images. Employers can get to know every single activity employees have performed on target PC. So, business owners can protect the business, increase productivity and keep employees in the discipline.

Windows spy app feature screenshot on demand enables you to:

  • Use Online control panel to capture on –demand screenshots
  • Remotely make screenshots of target PC screen
  • Capture multiple screenshots on target windows device
  • Get to know what teens are doing on target computer device
  • Track every single browsing and social media activity
  • Monitor employees secret activities on laptops screen

Get powerful and advanced features of Windows spy software to track PCs for business productivity and kid's safety

View All Features

User-Friendly Installation

Select Pricing Plans

Select
Desired Package

1
Download & Install within Seconds

Download &
Install

2
Get Started Spying

Start
Tracking

3
Buy now