开车时禁止发短信,以保护您青少年的生命

您可以远程跟踪您孩子的 Android 手机,防止他们在开车时发短信。 Android 跟踪器允许您在驾驶车辆时阻止短信活动。 它使父母能够保护青少年免受残酷事故的伤害。 用户还可以在员工的业务设备上使用此工具来挽救他们的生命。

立刻行动 演示
驾驶时阻止发短信

驾驶时阻止发短信并使用 Android 监控软件保护亲人

在车轮后面发短信的习惯更有可能对您的生命造成危险,而且非常年轻的青少年在开车时在车轮后面分心的风险要高出四倍。 现在出现了一个问题,即您如何应对保护您的亲人和青少年不发送/接收短信的挑战。 您可以在驾驶时使用最好的手机监控软件远程阻止短信,该软件使您能够阻止车轮后面的短信。

驾驶时阻止发短信

驾驶时阻止发短信的工具旨在:

对于父母的观点:

每个父母都希望保护青少年免受各种危险,包括开车时发短信。 现在,父母可以远程确保他们的青少年不会分心驾驶,并且可以防止青少年使用电话跟踪软件发送和接收短信。 它使父母能够在安装 OgyMogy 手机追踪器应用程序后在开车时阻止青少年的消息和聊天。

阻止父母发短信

阻止短信业务

对于业务角度:

统计数据显示,全球约有 6, 60000 名司机习惯于使用智能手机发短信、打电话和定期阅读电子邮件。 如果您所爱的人有特别是发短信和打电话的习惯,为了他们的安全,您可以立即在他们的手机设备上远程阻止危险活动。 因此,OgyMogy 阻止开车时发短信是一种高科技工具,可让您令人信服地完成崇高的事业。

根据国家安全委员会:

  • 几乎25%的青少年承认自己在开车时回答文字
  • 每天几乎有11名青少年因在方向盘后发短信而丧生
  • 55%的青少年认为他们可以管理短信和驾驶
  • 驾驶时发短信每年导致1.6万例致命事故
  • 远程阻止亲人发短信,以确保他们的安全

OgyMogy 功能让您全面了解用于数字育儿和员工监控的安卓手机。

查看所有功能

用户友好的安装

选择定价计划

选择
所需包装

1
几秒钟内下载并安装

下载 &
Install 安装

2
开始追踪

Start 开始
跟踪

3
现在购买

Get 20% Discount on Extreme Plan. Use Promotional Code: OFF20

Block texting while driving to safeguard your teen’s lives

You can remotely track your teen’s android phones behind the wheels and prevent them from texting while driving. Android tracker allows you to block text messaging activity when they are driving vehicles. It enables parents to protect teens from brutal accidents. Users can also use this tool on employee’s business devices to save their lives.

Get Started Demo
Block Texting While Driving

Block texting while driving & protect loved ones with android spy software

The habit of texting behind the wheels is more likely to pose dangers to your life and dramatically young teenagers are four times greater at risk of distraction behind wheels while driving. Now a question arises on how you can cope with the challenge to safeguard your loved ones and teens not to send/receive text messages. You can remotely block texting while driving with best cell phone monitoring software that enables you to block text messages behind the wheels.

Block Texting While Driving

Block texting while driving tool designed for:

For Parental perspective:

Every parent wants to safeguard teens from all sorts of dangers including texting when they drive vehicles. Now parents can remotely make sure that their teens are not getting involved in distracted driving and they can prevent teens send and receive text messages with phone tracking software. It enables parents to block messages and chats of teens while they are driving after the installation of OgyMogy spy app for cellphones.

Block Texting Parental

Block Texting Business

For Business perspective:

The statistics say almost 6, 60000 drivers used to of using their smartphones for texting, making phone calls and to read emails regularly in the world. If you are loved one has the habit of texting in particular and phone calls you can block dangerous activities remotely on their mobile phone devices instantly for the sake of their safety. So, OgyMogy block texting while driving is a high-tech tool that empowers you to do the noble cause convincingly.

According to National Safety Council:

  • Almost 25% of teens admit that they answering text while driving
  • Every day almost, 11 teenagers die due to texting behind the wheels
  • 55% teens have view that they can manage both texting & driving
  • Texting while driving cause 1.6 million fatal accidents every year
  • Remotely block texting of your loved ones to make sure their safety

OgyMogy Features that provide you a complete insight into the android cellphone for digital parenting & employee monitoring.

View All Features

User-Friendly Installation

Select Pricing Plans

Select
Desired Package

1
Download & Install within Seconds

Download &
Install

2
Get Started Spying

Start
Tracking

3
Buy now