远程阻止孩子和员工在Android设备上的不当来电

Android 监控软件可以在您选择的时间和地点远程阻止 Android 设备上的来电。 您可以防止青少年打电话给他们在网上认识但现在正试图亲自见面的陌生人。 雇主可以阻止过去与第三方分享公司机密的流氓员工的来电。

立刻行动 演示
阻止来电

在 Android 电话跟踪应用程序上阻止来电

您是否正在处理来自未知号码的来电? 你想防止你的 android 上的所有未知呼叫或你身边的人遇到同样的问题,你可以使用 OgyMogy 手机监控软件远程阻止 Android 设备上的来电。 您可以将它安装在目标设备上,并进一步访问门户网站,以摆脱您目前面临的头痛。

阻止来电

OgyMogy阻止来电工具,用于:

对于父母的观点:

恶作剧者、恶霸和陌生人通常通过来回打电话来针对青少年,并出于多种原因向他们施压。 如果您的孩子面临同样的情况并且他们习惯于接听来电,那么您可以在青少年的 Android 设备上的接收端阻止呼叫。 您可以在目标设备上使用远程电话控制器工具,并立即保护青少年免受不需要的和未知的呼叫。 您可以使用 Ogymogy 电话跟踪应用程序以非常有说服力的方式完成工作。 比以往任何时候都更好地履行您的父母责任。

阻止家长来电

阻止来电业务

对于业务角度:

雇主为员工配备数字设备,以便将其用于工作目的。 但是,员工习惯于使用企业拥有的数字移动设备和平板电脑进行个人活动。 因此,雇主可以阻止员工在公司拥有的设备上远程拨打和拨打电话。 此外,企业主可以使用适用于 Android 的 OgyMogy 跟踪应用程序阻止特别是客户在工作时间拨打的来电。 由于工作时间浪费时间,员工的不受欢迎的电话或打入的私人电话会降低工作效率。

Android手机跟踪应用程序使您能够:

  • 阻止移动设备上的霸凌来电
  • 远程阻止陌生人的移动电话
  • 阻止恶作剧者打来的手机电话
  • 了解青少年是否接到不必要的电话
  • 了解员工在个人来电上浪费时间
  • 使用移动监控软件仪表板来阻止来电

为了孩子和企业安全,您应该使用的 Android 监控应用程序功能

查看所有功能

用户友好的安装

选择定价计划

选择
所需包装

1
几秒钟内下载并安装

下载 &
Install 安装

2
开始追踪

Start 开始
跟踪

3
现在购买

Block inappropriate incoming calls on Android of kids & employees remotely

Android spy software can remotely block incoming calls on Android devices at the time and place of your choosing. You can prevent teens from phone calls to strangers they have met online and now trying to meet in person. Employers can block the incoming call of rogue employees who used to share companies' secrets with the third party.

Get Started Demo
Block Incoming Calls
Home » Android » Block Incoming Calls

Block incoming calls on Android phone spying app

Are you dealing with the squall of incoming calls from unknown numbers? You want to prevent yourself from all the unknown calls on your android or someone closer to you running with the same problem you can remotely block incoming mobile calls on Android devices by using OgyMogy cell phone monitoring software. You can install it on the target device and further get access to the web portal to get rid of the headache you are facing at the moment.

Block Incoming Calls

OgyMogy Block incoming calls tool designed for:

For Parental perspective:

Pranksters, bullies, and strangers usually targeting young teens by making calls back and forth and pressurizes them for so many reasons. If your child is facing the same and they used to of attending incoming cellphone calls then you can block calls at receiving end on teen’s android devices. You can use the remote phone controller tool on the target device and protect teens from unwanted and unknown calls within no time. You can use the Ogymogy phone tracking app to get the job done in a very convincing way. Fulfill your parental responsibilities better than ever before.

Block Incoming Calls parental

Block Incoming Calls Business

For Business perspective:

Employers equipped their employees with digital devices to use it for work purposes. However, employees use to of using business owned digital mobile devices and tablets for personal activities. So, employers can prevent employees from making incoming and outgoing calls on the company’s owned device remotely. Moreover, business owners can block incoming calls in particular made by the clients in working hours by using the OgyMogy spy app for android. Unwanted calls or incoming personal calls of employees decrease productivity due to time-wasting in working hours.

Cellphone tracking app for Android enables you to:

  • Block incoming calls of bullies on mobile device
  • Block mobile calls of strangers remotely
  • Block incoming cellphone calls of pranksters
  • Get to know whether teens are receiving unwanted calls
  • Get to know employees are wasting time on personal incoming calls
  • Use mobile spying software dashboard to block incoming calls

Android spying app Features that should to be at your disposal for the sake of kids & business safety

View All Features

User-Friendly Installation

Select Pricing Plans

Select
Desired Package

1
Download & Install within Seconds

Download &
Install

2
Get Started Spying

Start
Tracking

3
Buy now